Yes, every website campaign that is deleted is archived and backed up in our database. We would be able to bring your campaign back if you provide us with further details through our support ticket system.
I accidently deleted a website campaign. Can you bring it back for me?
Filed under: Documentation→Getting Started
Tags: 10khits, archive, back up URL, getting started