If you are still subscribed to our service, you will be charged after 30 days on a month-to-month basis. All of our upgrade plans as well as our booster packs are 30 day subscriptions but you can cancel the subscription any time you like in Paypal or Payza. If you are only looking for a one time purchase be sure to unsubscribe any time during your first month.
Am I automatically charged at the end of every 30 days?
Filed under: Documentation→Getting Started
Tags: • getting started • automatically charged • subscription