Monday, December 14th, 2015
Yes. As long as you are subscribed to the plans and/or booster packs, you will be charged whether or not you choose to use our services. It is your sole responsibility and duty to unsubscribe to our services when you decide not to use them anymore. Unused points will remain in your account’s points balance indefinitely. PayPal and Payza will usually send an invoice to remind you of any upcoming payments.
Filed under: Documentation→Getting Started
Tags: getting started, payments
1,500,000 Points for
$110 $68. If you're running low on points — don't miss out